26th GERRY WEBER OPEN 2017 June 18–24

Tickets +49 5201 8180 Mon – Fri. 9am – 5pm and Sat. 9am – 1pm.

GERRY WEBER OPEN 2018

Tickets

26th GERRY WEBER OPEN 2018 – be part of it!

Buy Tickets

Monday, June 18 2018 at 10amBuy Tickets
Tuesday, June 19 2018 at 10amBuy Tickets
Wednesday, June 20 2018 at 10amBuy Tickets
Thursday, June 21 2018 at 10amBuy Tickets
Friday, June 22 2018 at 10amBuy Tickets
Saturday, June 23 2018 at 10amBuy Tickets
Sunday, June 24 2018 at 10amBuy Tickets

Season Tickets (whole week)

Weekend Tickets (Thursday - Sunday)

Early-Bird-Price: The season ticket is available for the reduced price of 373,- € instead of 415,- € in category I until 31.10.2017.

Available Discounts for the GERRY WEBER OPEN day tickets:

All days (Monday to Sunday): for children, pupils and students 20% off for categories 3 and 4.
Monday, 18.06.2018 (Kids' Day): for children and teenager until 17 50% off for all categories.

Tuesday, 19.06.2018 and Sunday 24.06.2018: Buy 2 tickets full price  and you get 2 tickets free for the categories 3 and 4 (discount in the cart: "Familientag 2:2 WEB")only in the presale until 04.06.2018.
Wednesday, 20.06.2018 (Ladies Day): 30% off for all categories for ladies; only in the presale until 04.06.2018

Discounts can not be combined.